What is a BLARGE? That is when one official calls a block and thre other official callls a charge: The offivcials should get together nand decide whose original call it was depending on who’s PCA (Primary Coverage rea) it was. If they cannot decide then it is a BLARGE…a double foul and the ball goes to the point of interruption. So if player A had the ball his team would retain possession of the ball for a throw in.
You will not find the word BLARGE in the Rule Book. Just an officials slang term.